Friday Jun. 28, 2019

Jewish Quarterly Review

JQR Contributor Conversation: Ellie Schainker on the Case of Sura Gener

Anne Oravetz Albert

University of Pennsylvania

Monday Jun. 10, 2019

Jewish Quarterly Review

Are You My Mother?

The Jewish Quarterly Review

Thursday May. 16, 2019

Jewish Quarterly Review

New Issue of the Jewish Quarterly Review: Spring 2019

The Jewish Quarterly Review

Wednesday May. 8, 2019

Jewish Quarterly Review

The 19th-Century Convert Moses Margoliouth

Anne Oravetz Albert

University of Pennsylvania

Tuesday Mar. 5, 2019

Jewish Quarterly Review

New Issue of the Jewish Quarterly Review: Winter 2019

The Jewish Quarterly Review

Thursday Feb. 28, 2019

Jewish Quarterly Review

Why Law?

Natalie B. Dohrmann

University of Pennsylvania

Thursday Feb. 14, 2019

Jewish Quarterly Review

Love Is in the Air, and Also in the Ninth Mahberet

The Jewish Quarterly Review

Tuesday Feb. 5, 2019

Jewish Quarterly Review

The Peaks, Valleys, Perils, and Rewards of Peer Review: Part II. How to Read Peer Evaluations

Natalie B. Dohrmann

University of Pennsylvania

Tuesday Jan. 29, 2019

Jewish Quarterly Review

The Peaks, Valleys, Perils, and Rewards of Peer Review: Part I. How to Write Peer Evaluations

Natalie B. Dohrmann

University of Pennsylvania

Thursday Jan. 17, 2019

Jewish Quarterly Review

“The Art of Drinking Still Presents Some Obvious Difficulties to You”: Schechter the Satirist

Anne Oravetz Albert

University of Pennsylvania