Tuesday Sep. 15, 2020

Jewish Quarterly Review

Kabbalistic Forms: Erratum et Novellus

J. H. (Yossi) Chajes

University of Haifa

Tuesday Sep. 8, 2020

Jewish Quarterly Review

JQR Contributor Conversation: Wojciech Tworek on Hasidism between the World Wars

David Myers

University of California, L.A.

Tuesday Sep. 1, 2020

Jewish Quarterly Review

Women’s Riches: Culture & Capital in Medieval Egypt

Natalie B. Dohrmann

University of Pennsylvania

Tuesday Aug. 25, 2020

Jewish Quarterly Review

New Issue of the Jewish Quarterly Review: Summer 2020

The Jewish Quarterly Review

Friday Aug. 14, 2020

Jewish Quarterly Review

Ox and Pit and Tooth and Fire: Reading Tannaitic Legal Reasoning

The Jewish Quarterly Review

Wednesday Jul. 8, 2020

Jewish Quarterly Review

Josephus’s Elusive Command

The Jewish Quarterly Review

Thursday Jun. 25, 2020

Jewish Quarterly Review

Knowing the Victim? Reflections on Empathy, Analogy, and Voice from the Shoah to the Present

David Myers

University of California, L.A.

Tuesday Jun. 9, 2020

Jewish Quarterly Review

JQR Contributor Conversation: Samuel Hayim Brody on Jewish Studies and the History of Capitalism

Natalie B. Dohrmann

University of Pennsylvania

Tuesday May. 26, 2020

Jewish Quarterly Review

Pandemic and Plague: Literary Encounters

The Jewish Quarterly Review

Friday May. 15, 2020

Jewish Quarterly Review

New Issue of the Jewish Quarterly Review: Spring 2020

The Jewish Quarterly Review