Contact the Katz Center

Steven Weitzman

Steven Weitzman

Ella Darivoff Director
Abraham M. Ellis Professor of Hebrew and
Semitic Languages and Literatures
(215) 238-1290, x 505
wsteve@sas.upenn.edu

Click here to view full profile

Natalie B. Dohrmann

Natalie B. Dohrmann

Associate Director
Executive Editor, the Jewish Quarterly Review
(215) 238-1290, x 303
dohrmann@sas.upenn.edu

Samuel Cardillo

Samuel Cardillo

Administrator
(215) 238-1290, x 504
cardillo@sas.upenn.edu

Anne Oravetz Albert

Anne Oravetz Albert

Klatt Family Director for Public Programs
Managing Editor, JQR
(215) 238-1290 x 507
aoalbert@sas.upenn.edu

Bonnie Blankenship

Bonnie Blankenship

Administrator, the Jewish Quarterly Review 
(215) 238-1290, x 302
bonnieb@sas.upenn.edu

Elizabeth V. Martin

Elizabeth V. Martin

Assistant to the Director and Fellowship Coordinator
(215) 238-1290, X 505
Martinev@upenn.edu

Etty (Esther) Lassman

Etty (Esther) Lassman

Administrative Coordinator to the Fellows and to the Director of Public Programs
(215) 238-1290, x 406
lassman@sas.upenn.edu

Karen Schnitker

Karen Schnitker

Receptionist  
(215) 238-1290
kschn@sas.upenn.edu

Mark Davidson

Mark Davidson

Local Support Provider (LSP)
(215) 238-1290, x 101
Dmark@sas.upenn.edu

Library Staff

http://www.library.upenn.edu/staff/cajs.html

University of Pennsylvania Intramural Mailing Address:

Center for Advanced Judaic Studies
C/O Office of the Dean, SAS
116 CH / 6377