Contact the Katz Center

To reach staff and fellows at the Katz Center, call (215) 746-1290. 

Steven Weitzman

Steven Weitzman

Ella Darivoff Director
Abraham M. Ellis Professor of Hebrew and
Semitic Languages and Literatures
wsteve@upenn.edu

Click here to view full profile

Natalie B. Dohrmann

Natalie B. Dohrmann

Associate Director
Editor, the Jewish Quarterly Review 
Department of Religious Studies
dohrmann@upenn.edu

Samuel Cardillo

Samuel Cardillo

Administrator
cardillo@upenn.edu

Anne Oravetz Albert

Anne Oravetz Albert

Klatt Family Director for Public Programs
Managing Editor, the Jewish Quarterly Review
aoalbert@upenn.edu

Bonnie Blankenship

Bonnie Blankenship

Administrator, the Jewish Quarterly Review 
bonnieb@upenn.edu

Carrie Love

Carrie Love

Assistant to the Director and Fellowship Coordinator
carrielo@upenn.edu

Etty (Esther) Lassman

Etty (Esther) Lassman

Administrative Coordinator to the Fellows and to the Director of Public Programs
lassman@upenn.edu

Becky Friedman

Becky Friedman

Communications Coordinator
beckysf@upenn.edu

Karen Schnitker

Karen Schnitker

Receptionist  
kschn@upenn.edu

Mark Davidson

Mark Davidson

IT Support Specialist
dmark@upenn.edu

Library Staff

http://www.library.upenn.edu/staff/cajs.html

University of Pennsylvania Intramural Mailing Address:

Center for Advanced Judaic Studies
C/O Office of the Dean, SAS
116 CH / 6377